021 880 0799

Craig Boyes 

Store Leader 

craig.boyes@specialized.com 

021 880 0799

James Ross-Marsh

Sales Leader

james.ross-marsh@specialized.com 

021 880 0799

Hennie Roux

Sales 

hennie.roux@specialized.com

021 880 0799

Waylon Woolcock

Retül Fit Manager

waylon.woolcock@specialized.com

021 880 0799

Marido Abrahams

Service Centre Manager 

marido.abrahams@specialized.com

workshop.stellenbosch@specialized.com 

021 880 0799

Annemie Kruger

Administration / Inventory Control

annemie.kruger@specialized.com

admin.stellenbosch@specialized.com

021 880 0799

Tyron Jefferies

Senior Technician 

tyron.jefferies@specialized.com

021 880 0799

Chris Wagner

Senior Technician

chris.wagner@specialized.com

021 880 0799

Matt Van Der Merwe

Junior Technician 

matt.merwe@specialized.com 

021 880 0799

Dieter Botha

Junior Technician

workshop.stellenbosch@specialized.com

021 880 0799

Loyiso Gaba

Bike Washer / General Tech 

021 880 0799

Cayth Tafadzwa

Admin / Front of House / Merchandising

021 880 079