021 880 0799

Craig Boyes 

Store Leader 

craig.boyes@specialized.com 

021 880 0799

Tyla setzkorn

Sales

tyla.setzkorn@specialized.com

021 880 0799

cobus van den berg

Sales

cobus.vandenberg@specialized.com

021 880 0799

Waylon Woolcock

Retül Fit Manager

waylon.woolcock@specialized.com

021 880 0799

Marido Abrahams

Service Centre Manager 

marido.abrahams@specialized.com

workshop.stellenbosch@specialized.com 

021 880 0799

HENNIE ROUX

Administration / Inventory Control

hennie.roux@specialized.com

021 880 0799

Tyron Jefferies

Senior Technician 

tyron.jefferies@specialized.com

021 880 0799

Chris Wagner

Senior Technician

chris.wagner@specialized.com

021 880 0799

Matt Van Der Merwe

Junior Technician 

matt.merwe@specialized.com 

021 880 0799

Dieter Botha

Junior Technician

workshop.stellenbosch@specialized.com

021 880 0799

Loyiso Gaba

Bike Washer / General Tech 

021 880 0799

Cayth Tafadzwa

Admin / Front of House / Merchandising

021 880 079

Privacy Policy

POLICY STATEMENT

Everyone has rights with regard to how their personal information is handled. During the course of its activities, Specialized will collect, store and process personal information about Specialized's staff, customers, suppliers and other third parties. Specialized recognizes the need to treat it in an appropriate and lawful manner.

Closing this window, you the user, accept our Privacy Policy. For more information, click the. below button. 

PRIVACY POLICY